Lemon Tree Estates


Lemon      Tree

Click here to edit subtitle

LTE Announcements

2019 - 2020 Committees

Posted by lemontreeestates@yahoo.com on December 14, 2019 at 5:55 PM



Audit Committee                                           

Chairperson: Daniel Beauregard*                

Marvel Seger*                                               

Kathy Pugh*                                                  


Budget Committee                                                      

Chairperson: Clarence Lilienthal*                        

Ron Donald*                                                                  

Pat Van Auken*                                                            

Jan Lee*

Vote Counting Committee

Chairperson: Gary Donald*

Block A Donna Reineke*

Block B Carl Holunga*

Block C & D Larry Broll"

Block E Brenda Smith*

Block F Patty Gothe*

Block G Rick Thibodeau*

Block H Mary Lehman*

Nominating Committee

Chairperson: Nancy Van Winkle*

Block A Connie Donald*

Block B Dusty Wilder*

Block C & D Roy Mawson*

Block E Lynn Curtis*

Block F Estella Boldt

Block G Sharon Schwaderer*

Block H Sharon Hauck*


Park Assistant Committee


Committee Chairperson - Chris Maher


Fran & Dean Mulder

June & Dusty Wilder

Janet Curtis

Bobby Barnhill

Sandy Campbell

Rich Green

Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register