Lemon Tree Estates


Lemon      Tree

Click here to edit subtitle

LTE Announcements

Nominations For Block Representatives 2021-2022

Posted by lemontreeestates@yahoo.com on January 9, 2021 at 11:35 PM

Nominations for Block Representatives 2021-2022


Block A 

Margret Barger

Block A Alternate

Pat Fastiggi

Block B

Don Hyman

Block B Alternate

Carl Holunga


Block C-D 

Roy Mawson

C-D Alternate

Bob Kanoke

Block E

Jana Nunemaker

Block E Alternate

Alice Elkins


Block F 

Lee Buffington



Block F Alternate

Estella Boldt


Block G

Sharon Shwaderer

Block G Alternate

Greg Forbes


Block H

Sharon Hauck


Block H Alternate

Nancy VanWinkle


If you would like to be nominated for a Block representative position, please contact Secretary Norm Smeenk.

Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In